Home > Sin categoría > Ninja Trials Alternative Ending

Ninja Trials Alternative Ending

With this song I tried a new composing program because the one we normally use doesn’t allow us to use vst instruments. In this case I wanted to use some typical Asiatic instruments.

The Song has a very happy expression and is build upon violin chords. There are Asiatic drums, an Asiatic flute and is very simple and short as required for the game. We will do another for the ending, but this one is for the alternative ending.

So, have fun listening 😉

 

Categories: Sin categoría
  1. JJHaggar
    10/07/2013 at 13:59

    Thank you musamic! ^_^

    As I told you before, I like it a lot, I’ve been thinking of the alternative ending and I think I almost got it 🙂 I’ll send you a storyboard of both endings soon (well I hope, the graphic artists seem to be on strike ^^U)

    See you 😉
    JJ

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

